Useful Links

Useful Links

Ashton Primary School

Holidays and Staff Training Dates

2018/19 and 2019/20 

Autumn Term 2018

Staff training day                    Monday 3rd September 2018

Re-open on                              Tuesday 4th September 2018

Close after school on               Friday 19th October 2018

Close for half term                  Monday 22nd Oct-Fri 26th October 2018

Re-open on                               Monday 29th October 2018

Close @ 2pm                            Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Staff training day                      Monday 7th January 2019

Re-open on                                Tuesday 8th January 2019

Close after school                     Friday 15th February 2019

Closed for half term                 Monday 18th Feb –Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Re-open on                                Monday 25th February 2019

Close @ 2pm                              Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Re-open on                                 Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day closure                        Monday 6th May 2019

Close after school                      Friday 24th May 2019

Closed for half term          `      Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Staff training day                      Monday 3rd June 2019

Re-open on                                Tuesday 4th June 2019

Close @ 2pm                              Friday 19th July 2019

Staff training days                     Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Staff training days Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Re-open on Wednesday 4th September 2019

Closed for half term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

Re-open on Monday 28th October 2019

Close @2pm on Friday 20th December 2019

Closed for holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring term 2020

Staff training 6th January 2020

Re-open Tuesday 7th January 2020

Closed for half term Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Re-open on Monday 24th February 2020

Close @2pm on Friday 3rd April 2020

Closed for holiday Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Re-open on Monday 20th April 2020

NOTE CHANGE OF DATE FROM MONDAY 4TH : Closed for Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

Closed for half term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Staff training Monday 1st June 2020

Re-open on Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Close @2pm on Friday 17th July 2020

Staff training on Monday 20th July 2020